5月13日(木)オンラインミーテイング参加者リスト(タイ側)

Thailand National Science and Technology Development Agency (NSTDA)

 Kanyanee Sanglee, Ph.D. Researcher Solar Photovoltaic Research Team (SPVT) National Energy Technology Center (ENTEC), NSTDA
Tipawan Tangjitpiboon, Analyst, MTEC, NSTDA Department of Primary Industries and Mines

Innovation in raw materials and primary industries division

3. Mrs. Slila Yanyongsawat

Director, Innovation in raw materials and primary industries division

- 4. Dr. Teerawut Tunnukij
- Chief of Recycling Industry Innovation Group
- 5. Dr.Kittiphan Bangyikhan

Cheif of Factory Development and Technical Support Group

6. Dr. Tarnkamol Tarvornpanich

Senior Professional Metallurgical Engineer

- 7. Dr.Nan Boonyachut
- Senior Professional Metallurgical Engineer
- 8. Mr.Chaowanan Pilaon

Professional Metallurgical Engineer

9. Mr.Sarakorn Auksornkeaw

Professional Metallurgical Engineer

10. Ms. Pichaya Ponrit

Professional Metallurgical Engineer

11. Ms.Punyawan Chuchuai

Metallurgical Engineer

Electricity Generating Authority of Thailand (EGAT)

12. Mr. Narin Phoawanich

Director, Power Plant Engineering Division

13. Mr. Varanont Kitcharoen

Assistant director, Electrical maintenance division

14. Mr. Taveesak Sirisueb

Chief, Research and Innovation Department - Society and Environment

15. Mr. Harid Khaoluang

Chief, Investment Analysis and Development Department 16. Mr. Wirat Kamprom **R&D** Senior Engineer 17. Mr. Namaipop Kotcharug Head, Business Opportunity Pursuit Section 18. Mrs. Amornrat Tungcanopas Head, Business Information Center Section 19. Ms. Angsupannee Sannamwong Head, Energy Storage Business Section 20. Mr. Chairapee Liengboonlertchai Head, Renewable Energy Business Section 21. Ms. Watcharapon Watcharasareekul Head, Investment Analysis and Development Section 1 22. Mr. Theeradej Shotuk Engineer Mr. Thitipong Sooknit 23. Engineer 24. Mr. Danutawat Tipayarom Engineer 25. Mr. Apichart Bovonchaicharn Engineer 26. Mr. Aittinun Kullama Engineer 27. Ms. Ratichon Sitthichayaruk Engineer 28. Mr. Nutthanun Suphadon Engineer Ms. Pechaporn Pornpraipech 29. Engineer 30. Mr. Rachatapon Munchuwong Engineer 31. Mr. Pachara Chalayon Engineer 32. Ms. Pornpan Natthawut Scientist 33. Mr. Kiattipong Khamngoen Chemist 34. Mr. Jaturong Kongwutthivech Chemist

 Mr. Witcha Tangpoonponwiwat Business Analyst
Mr. Varit Pornpilaipun

Business Analyst

Department of Industrial Works

37. Mr. Pruek Siroratanasret Director of Industrial Waste Management Division 38. Mr. Kajornpong Sirivisoot Engineer, Senior Professional Level 39. Mr. Pisit Rattanathanalerk Sciencetise, Senior Professional Level 40. Mrs. Nuchanat Suphansri Sciencetise, Expert Level 41. Ms. Pornvitoo Rittinon Engineer, Professional Level 42. Ms. Kasamon Bourkaew Engineer, Practitioner Level 43. Mr. Chanan Mataraj Engineer, Practitioner Level 44. Ms. Nuntaporn Kaewchimpre Engineer, Senior Professional Level

Legol Division, Department of Industrial Works

45. Sunthron Kewsawang Director of Legol Division Department of Industrial Works

46. Nipon Jammuean

Laywer Division Department of Industrial Works